Poems By Norrms

Poems By Norrms.

Oh Dear Sleep !

 

Oh dear sleep, please come my way,

Pass over me and end my day,

Tormented by my visions past,

Help me slumber, your shadow cast,

Its Lewy Body`s that I fight,

Every second with all my might,

Eyes that see, not always true,

Ears that hear songs so blue,

Laying my head upon my pillow,

O come dear sleep, like a whispering willow,

Take me to a place of hope,

So each day I can cope,

Refresh my mind for tomorrow’s day,

To face whatever comes my way

 

Best wishes, Norrms and family xxxxxxxx

 

Leave a Reply

