Poems By Norrms

I DONT WANT TO DIE!!

I don’t want to die; I just want to live,
I have much to do; I have so much to give,
I sit here and I think, what am I to do?
How to plan my day, how do I get through?
God I hate Dementia!! I get so angry and annoyed,
Because I know, my illness, I just can’t avoid,
Every day when I wake, it is on my mind,
Why is my life sometimes, so cruel and unkind?
I don’t want to DIE, of that I am so sure,
Please, come on you guys, will you find a cure?
Sooner rather than later, I’m sure you understand,
I have much more to do, as I walk this land

Norrms xxxxxxxx
(Just needed to get that off my chest, hope you understand)

Leave a Reply

